2010-11 Award Winners

Goals Title

#45 - Kevin Konfara - Hornets - (46 G)

Assists Title

#24 - Anthony Nelson - Seals - (31 A)

Goals Against Average Title

#89 - â€‹Dean Olivas - Wolf Pack - (4.85 GAA)

Regular Season MVP

Best Offensive Player

Dave Rosen Best Defensive Player

Jeff May Unsung Hero

Most Improved Player

Best Duo

Best All-Around Player

Jay May Gamesmanship

Rookie of the Year

Tom Martin Sportsmanship

Presidents Trophy Playoff MVP

Goalie of the Year

Dean Olivas

Steve Nelson Michigan Mustangs Coaches MVP

Todd Pasant Inspirational Award

Meaghan Kangas

Paul Yankle Scholarship

Wheelers Cup Champions


2010-11 Seals

Team Record: 4-7-1
Defeated in Finals:
Hornets (2 Games to 0)

Awards Archives

2010-11 Seals - Wheelers Cup Champions
#99 Jamie Porter