2021-22 Awards Banquet and Winners!
by WCHL on September 13th, 2022

Over the weekend the WCHL players, volunteers, family members and more gathered to crown the award recipients from the past season.

Congratulations to ALL of our 2021-22 awards winners!

𝐒𝐜𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐓𝐢𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐬
Goals - Kevin Konfara (52)
Assists - Jeff Fleshner (12)
Points - Kevin Konfara (60)
Goals Against Average - Dean Olivas (4.74)

𝐀𝐧𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐧𝐲 𝐍𝐞𝐥𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐕𝐏 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝
Anthony Theuer (Seals)

𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐎𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐞𝐫
Kevin Konfara (Hornets)

𝐃𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐑𝐨𝐬𝐞𝐧 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐃𝐞𝐟𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐞𝐫
Andrew Calvin (Seals)

𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟 𝐌𝐚𝐲 𝐔𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐧𝐠 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐨
Ronnie Woodring (Hornets)

𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐈𝐦𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐝 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐞𝐫
Andrew Calvin (Seals)

𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐀𝐥𝐥 𝐀𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐞𝐫
Tristan Parent (Wolf Pack) & Anthony Theuer (Seals)

𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐃𝐲𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐜 𝐃𝐮𝐨
Kevin Konfara & Jeff Fleshner (Hornets)

𝐉ay 𝐌𝐚𝐲 𝐆𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩
Anthony Theuer (Seals)

𝐓𝐨𝐦 𝐌𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐧 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩
Brent Severance (Wolf Pack)

𝐑𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐢𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫
Ronnie Woodring

𝐌𝐢𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐠𝐚𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐬 𝐂𝐨𝐚𝐜𝐡'𝐬 𝐌𝐕𝐏
Tristan Parent

𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐭'𝐬 𝐓𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐡𝐲 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐨𝐟𝐟 𝐌𝐕𝐏
Dean Olivas (Seals)

𝐆𝐨𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫
Ezra Zabawa (Hornets)

𝐓𝐨𝐝𝐝 𝐏𝐚𝐬𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐩𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝
Bonnie Connell, Brian Ulewicz, Katie Frayer, Jeff Fleshner, and Alex Ernsberger

𝐁𝐞𝐭𝐡 𝐋𝐞𝐛𝐨𝐰𝐬𝐤𝐲 𝐃𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝
Linda Olivas

Posted in not categorized    Tagged with no tags


Leave a Comment